انتم بفضل الله في ايدٍ أمينة
العنوان: السودان, الخرطوم بري - صندوق بريد 13304

يعتبر قسم قسطرة القلب و الشرايين من الأقسام المهمة بالمستشفى منذ تأسيسها، ونسبة للأهمية العالية للعناية بمرضى القلب والحاجة للتدخل السريع للتعامل مع حالات الأزمات القلبية وقلة أقسام قسطرة القلب في البلاد فقد إستدعى الأمر تأسيس قسم خاص بقسطرة القلب تم تدعيمه بأحدث التقنيات العالمية، وتم تدعيمه أيضاً بنظام تشغيل ومعدات عالمية تتواكب مع المعدات والأنظمة المستخدمة في أقسام قسطرة القلب خارج البلاد، ولمواكبة هذا التطور يدير القسم نخبة من التقنيين والاستشاريين الذين يعتبرون من أميز المتخصصين في هذا المجال، وعلى رأسهم: د. عوض عبدالله رئيس قسم القلب  و د. أنس البدوي .

ما الذي يميز القسم
  • يتميز القسم بتوفير الخدمة الطبية علي مدار 24 ساعة، وتعتبر إستجابة المركز هي الإستجابة الأسرع في حالات الأزمات القلبية.
  • يعتبر قسم قسطرة القلب من أكبر الاقسام من حيث المساحة وفقاً للمعايير العالمية بجانب العناية القلبية المكثفة.
الخدمات التي يقدمها القسم
  • يقوم القسم بإجراء كافة عمليات القسطرة القلبية إبتداءً من القسطرة التشخيصية البسيطة للشرايين التاجية إلى عمليات القسطرة العلاجية البسيطة والمعقدة، بالإضافة الى عمليات زراعة جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب (Pacemaker) بكافة أنواعه، وجهاز الصدمات الكهربائية (ICD)، وعمليات زراعة مرشح الجلطات (IVC Filter)، وعمليات سحب التجمعات المائية في عضلة القلب.
  • Coronary Angiography - CA
  • Percutaneous Coronary Angioplasty - PCI
  • Permanent Pacemaker -PPM
  • Intracardiac Defibrillators - ICD
  • Inferior Vena cava Filter - IVC Filter
  • Pericardium Paracentesis
الأجهزة المتوافرة بالمركز
  • يعتبر جهاز قسطرة القلب الموجود بالمركز من أحدث الأجهزة بالبلاد من ماركة (توشيبا) Toshiba اليابانية المعروفة عالمياً، ويمتاز الجهاز بسرعة تصوير تصل حتي 30 فريم في الثانية، وسرعة عالية في الدورات للأغراض التصويرية، مع توفير أحدث معدات الحماية الإشعاعية من البدلات الرصاصية للجسد وحماية الغدة الدرقية, وحماية الرأس ونظارات الرصاص لحماية العينين، ويعتبر القسم هو الأول على مستوى الحماية الاشعاعية.
  • وقد تمَّ تدعيم القسم بأحدث الأجهزة المصاحبة من أجهزة رسم القلب والصعقات الكهربائية والإنعاش القلبي كما تتوفر كافة أنواع الدعامات وأنواع القسطرة وكل معينات العمل بنفس الكفاءة والجودة العالمية لتحقيق خدمة علاجية متميزة.

You're In A Good Hands
Address:P.O Box 13304-Burri, Khartoum, Sudan

Cardiovascular catheterization is considered one of the most important sections of the hospital since its construction. Due to the international caring for heart patients and the need for quick intervention to deal with heart attacks and the lack of cardiac catheterization departments in the country this department has be created It also operates a world-class operating system that is compatible with the equipment and systems used in cardiac catheterization departments outside the country. In order to cope with this development, the Department is managed by a number of technicians and consultants who are considered to be the most distinguished specialists in this field. Awad Abdullah Head of Cardiology Department and Anas Al Badawi.

What distinguishes the section?

  • The department provides 24 hours of medical service. The center's response is the fastest response to heart attacks.
  • Cardiac catheterization is one of the largest sections in terms of area according to international standards, as well as intensive cardiac care.

Services provided by the department:

The Department performs all cardiac catheterization procedures, from simple coronary catheter catheterization to simple and complex catheterization, pacemaker implants of all kinds, ICD, IVC filter and withdrawals of aquatic complexes in the heart muscle.

  • Coronary Angiography - CA
  • Per Percutaneous Coronary Angioplasty - PCI
  • P Permanent Pacemaker -PPM
  • Intracardiac Defibrillators - ICD
  • Inferior Vena cava Filter - IVC Filter
  • Per Pericardium Paracentesis

Available Devices

The heart catheter device in the center is one of the latest device in the world. It is make is Toshiba which is the world-famous Japanese fabrication, with a speed of up to 30 frames per second, high-speed shooting for imaging purposes, with the latest radiation protection equipment for body armor and Thyroid protection, head protection and lead glasses to protect the eyes. The section is considered as the first at the level of radiation protection.

The department has been supported by the latest equipment, including ECG, electric shock and cardiac resuscitation. All kinds of stents, catheters, and all work aids are available with the same efficiency and international quality to achieve a unique treatment service.