انتم بفضل الله في ايدٍ أمينة
العنوان: السودان, الخرطوم بري - صندوق بريد 13304

يعتبر مركز السكري مركزاً متكاملاً يقدم خدمة طبية متميزة لمرضى السكري لا سيما الذين أصيبوا بالسكري لأول مرة، ويوجد بالمركز نخبة من أميز الإستشاريين والممرضات المتخصصين في السكري والغدد الصماء، ويحتوي المركز علي عيادة تغذية، وعيادة عناية بالقدم كجزء لا يتجزأ من مراحل العلاج بمركز السكري

ما الذي يميز المركز

يتميز المركز بالخدمة الطبية المتكاملة لمريض السكري, حيث تقدم خدمة عمل الفحوصات الروتينية للمريض قبل مقابلة الطبيب وبعد المقابلة، ويحول المريض إلى عيادة التغذية ومن ثم إلي عيادة العناية بالقدم وبذلك يكون المريض قد تلقي العناية الكاملة بمرض حساس يستوجب المعرفة والاهتمام به.

الخدمات التي يقدمها المركز:

بالإضافة إلى كل ما ذكر سابقاً، يقدم المركز خدمة التثقيف الصحي للمرضى الذين أصيبوا بالسكري لأول مرة، وذلك بالتوعية بالمرض وكيفيه التعامل معه وأخذ علاج الأنسولين في المنزل، وذلك بواسطة الممرض المتواجد بالعيادة.

الأجهزة الموجودة في المركز
  • جهاز فحص السكري
  • جهاز الدوبلر: وهو جهاز مهم للكشف عن الأوعية للمرضي وعمل الوقاية اللازمة لمنع حدوث الجلطات وجروح السكري.

You're In A Good Hands
Address:P.O Box 13304-Burri, Khartoum, Sudan

Diabetes Center is an integrated center that provides excellent medical service for diabetics, especially those who have diabetes for the first time. The Center has a distinguished selection of consultants and nurses specializing in diabetes and endocrinology. The center includes a nutrition clinic and a foot care clinic as an integral part of the diabetes treatment center.

What distinguishes the center

The center offers an integrated medical service for the diabetic patient. It provides a routine check-up service for the patient before the doctor's interview and after the interview. The patient is referred to the nutrition clinic and then to the foot care clinic. The patient may receive full care for a sensitive disease that requires knowledge and attention.

Services provided by the Center

In addition to all of the above, the center provides health education services for patients who have diabetes for the first time, by raising awareness of the disease and how to deal with it and taking insulin treatment at home, through the nurse in the clinic.

Devices located in the center

  • Diabetes screening device
  • Doppler: an important device for the detection of vessels for patients and prevention work to prevent strokes and diabetes.