You're In A Good Hand
Address  P.O Box 13304-Burri, Khartoum, Sudan

The emergency department was established since the establishment of Royal Care International Hospital where the department was equipped with all the vital support systems for the patient and in emergency cases from the first minutes of the condition until the stability of the patient And then transfer the patient to the doctor concerned with the situation.

The department has a number of qualified staff to work in emergencies according to the most accurate work systems with a qualified nursing staff trained to receive emergency cases.

The section has two ambulances equipped with the latest intensive care and dealing with critical cases of injuries, accidents and heart failure with the assurance of his patient facilities to the highest qualified staff and nursing staff.

The emergency department is connected to all sections of the hospital by wire and not by wire '. Also, the section is connected to the laboratory by sending sampling of the patient by device and the network system to receive the results of samples.

The department comprises five main departments representing emergency departments and they are:

Department of Critical Conditions and Recovery

The section contains all the vital support and monitoring of vital functions and recovery devices with the latest technologies also contains the devices for the renunciation of the work of cardiac and pulmonary rehabilitation when necessary.

Department of middle cases

The section is located in the yellow section in terms of priority sequence of critical situations. Where the section includes separate beds and equipped with the latest technology for follow-up patients in the first hours since their arrival to emergency until the conversion by priority of the transfer into the hospital departments or in the case of stability goes to the Outpatient Clinics.

Department of Asthma

The department is equipped with the latest equipment for the treatment of asthma cases of different types and causes and severity 'from simple asthma to artificial respiration.

Children Emergency Section

The department is equipped with all the first support equipment for life and follow up the cases of the next accidents and transferred to the outpatient clinics or transferred to other hospitals.

Department of cold cases

The department is designed to receive patients for monthly follow-up such as stress and diabetes, there is a family doctor that is qualified to receive cases that are less serious than cases of red rectangle.

انتم بفضل الله في ايدٍ امينة
العنوان : بري، الخرطوم ، السودان - صندوق بريد 13304

تم انشاء قسم الطوارئ منذ انشاء المستشفى حيث كان القسم مزود بجميع اجهزة الدعم الحيوي للمريض في الحاللات الطارئة من الدقائق الاولي لقدوم الحالة وحتي استقرار الحالة. ومن ثم تحويل الحالة لحسب تخصصاتها وأولويتها . يضم القسم نخبة  من الاطباء المؤهلين للعمل في الطوارئ وفق ادق انظمة العمل مع فريق تمريض مؤهل ومدرب لإستقبال الحالات الطارئة.

يضم القسم خمسة اقسام رئيسية تمثل في مجموعها اقسام الطوارئ وهي :

قسم الحالات الحرجة والإنعاش يحتوي القسم علي جميع اجهزة الدعم الحيوي ومراقبة الزظائف الحيوية واجهزة الانعاش باحدث التقنيات، كما يحتوي القسم علي اجهزة مراقبة الوظائف الحيوية والدعم الحيوي والتدخل لعمل الانعاش القلبي الرئوي عند الضرورة

قسم الحالات المتوسطة يقع القسم في الاطار الاصفر من حيث اولوية تسلسل الحالات الحرجة. حيث يضم القسم اسرة منفصلة ومجهزة باحدث التقنيات لمتابعة المرضي في الساعات الاولي منذ قدومهم الي الطوارئ الي حين تحويلهم حسب اولوية التحويل الي داخل اقسام المستشفي او في حالة استقرار الحالات للعيادات الخارجية.

قسم الربو الشعبي(الأزمة) القسم مجهز بأحدث اجهزة لعلاج حالات الربو الشعبي باختلاف انواعه واسبابه وحدته، ابتداءاً من الربو الشعبي البسيط حتي جهاز التنفس الاصطناعي.

قسم طوارئ الاطفال القسم مزود بجميع معدات الدعم الاولي للحياة ومتابعة الحالات القادمة للحوادث والمحولة الي العيادات الخارجية او محولة لمستشفيات اخري.

قسم الحالات الباردة الغرفة معدة لاستقبال المرضي للمتابعات الدورية مثل امراض الضغط والسكري، بالقسم طبيب أسرة مؤهل لاستقبال الحالات التي تقل خطورتها عن حالات المستطيل الاحمر يوجد بالقسم عربتي اسعاف مجهزتين بأحدث وسائل العناية المكثفة والتعامل مع الحالات الحرجة من الاصابات والحوداث والقصور القلبي انتهاءا الي الحالات الباردة. مع ضمان مرافقة المرضي للكادر الاعلي المؤهل واسطاف التمريض.

قسم الحوادث متصل مع جميع الاقسام الاخري سلكيا ولا سلكيا، وكما ان القسم مربوط مع المعمل بواسطة جهاز نقل للعينات والنظام الشبكي لتلقي نتائج العينات.