انتم بفضل الله في ايدٍ أمينة
العنوان: السودان, الخرطوم بري - صندوق بريد 13304
يتكون القسم من ثلاث وحدات
  • وحدة العزل: وهي وحدة خاصة لإستقبال الأطفال من خارج المستشفى.
  • وحدة الحضانة: وهي وحدة خاصة لإستقبال الأطفال من داخل المستشفى أو من العملية.
  • وحدة العناية المكثفة: وهي وحدة خاصة لإستقبال الأطفال الخدَّج (ناقصي الوزن) والأطفال المحتاجين لجهاز تنفس صناعي أو جهاز التنفس المساعدCPAP .
ما الذي يميز المركز؟
  • إستقبال طاقم التمريض والطبيب للطفل منذ لحظة الولادة سواءً أكانت ولادة قيصرية أو طبيعية، وعمل الفحوصات الأولية إبتداءً من فحص الصفراء، وتكسير الدم، وفصيلة الطفل من دم المشيمة، ودخول الطفل الحضانة لمدة أربع ساعات للمراقبة، وتوفير الرضعات الأولية على حسب وزن الطفل وعمره، وتقديم الارشادات للأم.
  • تخصيص ممرضة للعناية بالطفل في الحالات الحرجة.
الخدمات التي يقدمها المركز
  • إستقبال الطفل منذ لحظة الولادة أو العملية ووضعه في حالة المراقبة, يتم قياس الوزن وعمل الفحوصات اللازمة ووضع الطفل في جهاز التنفس عند الحاجة, وتقديم الرضعات كل 3 ساعات وإعطائه العلاجات على حسب التعليمات.
  • القيام بكل الخدمات والعناية التي يحتاجها الطفل، ومساعدة الأم في إرضاع الطفل، وتقديم التعليمات اللازمة، ومراقبة العلامات الحيوية، وإبلاغ الوالدين في حالة حاجة الطفل لأي شيء، وتوضيح الحالة والتطورات.
الأجهزة الموجودة في المركز

يتوفر في المركز إثنين من أجهزة التنفس الصناعى (Ventilator)، وإثنين من أجهزة التنفس المساعد (CPAP)، و5 حضانات، و6 أسرة، و 5 أجهزة لقياس العلامات الحيوية (Monitor)،   و7 أجهزة لإعطاء المحاليل الوريدية، و 6 أجهزة لتدفئة وعناية الطفل (Warmer)، و10 أسرة لنقل الأطفال بجانب الأم، و7 أجهزة لشفط السوائل.

You're In A Good Hands
Address:P.O Box 13304-Burri, Khartoum, Sudan

The department consists of three units

  • Isolation unit: a special unit for receiving children from outside the hospital.
  • Nursery unit: a special unit to receive children from the hospital or from the operation.
  • Intensive care unit: a special unit to receive preterm infants (underweight) and children in need of a respirator device or CPAP.

What distinguishes the center

  • The reception of the nursing staff and the doctor of the child from the moment of birth, whether a caesarean section or the normal, and the work of initial tests starting from the examination of the bile, and break the blood, and the child's placenta blood, and the entry of the child custody for four hours of observation, and provide primary feeds according to the weight of the child and age, and provide guidance to the mother.
  • Assign a nurse to care for the child in critical situations.

Services provided by the Center

  • Receiving the child from the moment of birth or operation and placing it in the case of monitoring, the weight is measured and the necessary tests and the child in the respiratory system when needed, and provide doses every 3 hours and give the treatments according to instructions.
  • Carry out all the services and care needed by the child, help the mother to breastfeed the child, provide the necessary instructions, monitor vital signs, inform the parents if the child needs anything, and clarify the situation and developments.

Devices located in the center

Two ventilators, two CPAP, 5 incubators, 6 beds, 5 monitors, 7 intravenous dispensers, 6 baby warmers, 10 beds to transport children next to the mother and 7 suction devices.