انتم بفضل الله في ايدٍ أمينة
العنوان: السودان, الخرطوم بري - صندوق بريد 13304

يُعْتَبَرُ قسم العمليات أحد المحاور الأساسية بالغة الأهمية في المستشفى, ويُعَدُّ هذا القسم من الأقسام الحساسة جداً؛ لأنه يتطلب تفاهماً حسَّاساً وحاسماً مع الأقسام المختلفة على المستوى الطبي والتمريضي والإداري وحتى مستويات الخدمات والمالية.

ويختلف قسم العمليات في طبيعته اختلافاً جوهرياً عن بقية الأقسام، حيث يضم القسم طاقماً طبياً ثابتاً يتكون من طاقم التمريض وطاقم التخدير الموجودين بشكل ثابت في مرافق غرف العمليات، وطاقم الجراحين، والجراحين المساعدين، بالإضافه إلى طواقم من أقسام المستشفى الأخرى.

ويعمل قسم العمليات بشكل وثيق مع وحدة الإفاقه الموجودة بجانب غرف العمليات، التي تُسْتَخْدَمُ كمحطة وسيطة ومؤقتة قبل نقل المرضى للأقسام العادية.

 ما الذي يميز قسم العمليات الجراحية

يتكون قسم العمليات بمستشفى رويال كير من خمس غرف جراحية ذات مواصفات عالمية، وأجهزة عالية الدقة والجودة، ومعدات مُقَسَّمَة على حسب التخصص لكل جراحة, ويوجد في القسم مخرن خاص بالعمليات مزود بكل متطلبات العملية, وأيضا توجد أجهزة عالية الجودة ذات مواصفات عالمية دقيقة تخص قسم التخدي لمراقبه حالة المريض أثناء العملية, وتوجد في قسم الإفاقة أجهزة عالية الجودة ودقيقة في قياس حالة المرضى بعد العملية.

الخدمات التي يقدمها قسم العمليات الجراحية
  • تهيئ غرفة العمليات بئية نظيفة تلائم العمليات الجراحية مما يمنع حدوث الالتهابات بعد الجراحة.
  • يعمل في القسم طاقم تمريضي ذو خبرة في تخصصات مختلفة لمساعدة الجراحين أثناء العملية، والعناية بالمريض بعد العملية.
الأجهزة الموجودة في قسم العمليات الجراحية
  • أجهزة تخدير عالية الجودة والدقة في كل غرفة عملية.
  • أجهزة مناظير للجراحة العامة والولادة والعظام.
  • أجهزة كي حديثة.
  • ميكروسكوبات للمخ والأعصاب وقسم العيون والأنف والأذن والحنجرة.
  • جهاز cusa لاستئصال أورام المخ المعقدة.
  • أجهزة مراقبة بغرفة الإفاقة لمتابعة المريض أثناء العملية وبعدها.

You're In A Good Hands
Address:P.O Box 13304-Burri, Khartoum, Sudan

The Operations Department is one of the most important areas of the hospital. This section is very sensitive because it requires a sensitive and critical understanding with the various departments at the medical, nursing and administrative levels, and up to the levels of services and finance.

The Department of Operations is essentially different from other departments. The department includes a regular medical staff consisting of nursing staff and an anesthetist who are regularly present in operating room facilities, surgeons and auxiliary surgeons, as well as other hospital staff.

The Operations Department works closely with the Accuracy Unit next to the operating rooms, which are used as an intermediate and temporary station before transferring patients to normal sections.

What distinguishes the section?

The operations department of Royal Care Hospital consists of five surgical rooms with international specifications, high precision and quality devices, and equipment divided according to specialization for each surgery. The department has a special operations department equipped with all the requirements of the operation. The patient is monitored for the condition of the patient during the operation. In the recovery section, there are high quality and accurate devices in measuring the condition of the patients after the operation.
Services provided by the department
The operating room creates a clean environment that is suitable for surgical procedures, which prevents inflammation after surgery.
An experienced nursing staff in different specialties is employed in the department to assist surgeons during the operation and to take care of the patient after the operation.

Devices in the section

  • High quality anesthesia devices and accuracy in each practical room.
  • Endoscopy devices for general surgery, birth and bone.
  • Modern ironing facilities.
  • Microscopes of the brain, nerves, eye, nose, ear and throat.
  • Cusa device for the removal of complex brain tumors.
  • Monitoring devices in the recovery room to follow the patient during and after the operation.